Informations and Measures Related to COVID-19

Given the magnitude of the COVID-19 pandemic in the world and its impact on public health and the economy, Québec International has put in place, since the beginning of March 2020, various preventive measures designed to help maintain its business support services while also limiting the risk of spreading the virus. Considering the current developments and the new measures recommended by the authorities, our organization will be operating primarily with remote working, until further notice.

Our team remains available to support businesses and workers under these circumstances. Various activities and programs have been implemented or modified to meet the new needs that arose due to the pandemic. Furthermore, in order to provide businesses and workers with the most relevant information, our team is monitoring the situation very closely, especially in regard to measures announced by the government in support of businesses and workers.

This section includes a lot of information about the current measures. Most of this information is only available in French. To receive assistance in English, you may contact our team to discuss your specific circumstances and learn more about the current context and the applicable measures.

Current Measures and Information

Below is a list of the various measures and key information provided by the federal, provincial and municipal governments (in French). We have separated the information by profile to help you find the measures relevant to your needs and your situation.

Current Situation

Last update : January 13, 2022, 11:00 AM

OUTBREAK UPDATE

In Quebec
Data source: www.quebec.ca/coronavirus

Confirmed cases: 775,720
Doses of vaccine administered: 2,994
Deaths: 12,125


In Canada
Data source: https://www.canada.ca/en/public-health/services/diseases/2019-novel-coronavirus-infection.html

Confirmed and probable cases: 2,657,384
Deaths: 31,082
Most affected provinces: Ontario (906,031), Quebec (766,927), Alberta (424,322) et British Columbia (288,692)

Additional Resources for Businesses

Below is a list of useful resources for businesses in the Québec City region (in French).

People with Symptoms of COVID-19

Informations et mesures en lien avec la COVID-19

Devant l’ampleur dans le monde du COVID-19 et ses impacts de santé publique et économiques, Québec International a mis en place, depuis le début du mois de mars, des mesures préventives visant à soutenir ses services d’appui aux entreprises, tout en diminuant le risque de propagation du virus. Considérant l’évolution de la situation et les nouvelles mesures recommandées par les autorités, notre organisation fonctionne principalement en télétravail et ce, jusqu'à nouvel ordre.

Notre équipe demeure disponible pour appuyer les entreprises et les travailleurs dans cette situation. Diverses activités et programmes ont d'ailleurs été mis en place ou ajustés afin de répondre aux nouveaux besoins issus de la pandémie. De même, notre équipe surveille de près la situation, et plus spécifiquement toutes les mesures gouvernementales annoncées pour soutenir les entreprises et les travailleurs, et ce, afin de bien les informer. Vous pourrez trouver, ci-dessous, une mise à jour de ces informations.

Mesures et informations en vigueur

Vous pourrez trouver, ci-dessous, une compilation des diverses mesures en vigueur et des informations importantes partagées par les gouvernements fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux. Ceux-ci sont regroupés par profils, afin de vous permettre de rapidement trouver les mesures qui s'appliquent à vos besoins et à votre situation.

Situation actuelle

Dernière mise à jour : 20 avril 2022

BILAN DES INFECTIONS

Au Québec
Source des données : www.quebec.ca/coronavirus

Au Canada
Source des données : https://www.canada.ca/fr/sante-publique/services/maladies/2019-nouveau-coronavirus.html

Contenu complémentaire pour les entreprises

Vous pourrez trouver, aux liens ci-dessous, diverses ressources utiles pour les entreprises de la région.

Personnes présentant des symptômes

Pour consulter en temps réel les consignes à suivre pour la personne qui présente des symptômes de la COVID-19, consultez la page officielle du Gouvernement du Québec.


Autres liens utiles