Communications and economic studies

Our professionals in charge of economic studies and strategic monitoring ensure that you have access to quality economic information, while our communications specialists take care of all the operations related to communications, public relations and marketing.

Together, they highlight the region’s assets, promote the organization’s services and benefits and set the direction for development strategies based on the economic context.

Communications and marketing
Marie-Pier Richard
Senior Director – Public and Corporate Affairs
mprichard@quebecinternational.ca

Economic Studies and Strategic Watch

Abdoul Echraf
Economist
aechraf@quebecinternational.ca
Émile Émond
Economist
eemond@quebecinternational.ca
El Hadji Djime Nimaga
Economist
elnimaga@quebecinternational.ca

Communications, Marketing and public relations

Karine de Hollain
Director - Communications and Marketing
kdehollain@quebecinternational.ca
Sylvie Fortin
Public Relations and Corporate Communication
sfortin@quebecinternational.ca
Gabrielle Alain-Lachance
Communication Advisor
galainlachance@quebecinternational.ca
Émilie Albisser
Senior Advisor - Strategic Marketing and Outreach – Talent Attraction
ealbisser@quebecinternational.ca
Nadia Bennaïli
Senior Advisor – Partnerships and Special Projects
nbennaili@quebecinternational.ca
Fanny Borgeat
Communication Advisor - Commercialisation, Exportation and Innovation
fborgeat@quebecinternational.ca
France Dubuc
Communications and Marketing Officer
fdubuc@quebecinternational.ca
Natalia Firszt
Graphic designer
nfirszt@quebecinternational.ca
Vanessa Gauthier
Communication Advisor – Cluster Development and Animation
vgauthier@quebecinternational.ca
Amélia Grenier
Communication Advisor
agrenier@quebecinternational.ca
Anita Hoffmann
Communication Advisor - Talent Attraction
ahoffmann@quebecinternational.ca
Elsa Iskander
Advisor – Press Relations and Public Communications
eiskander@quebecinternational.ca
Alexandra Lopez
Communication Advisor
alopez@quebecinternational.ca
Fredy Rios
Communications Advisor – Corporate and Digital
frios@quebecinternational.ca
Gabriel Théberge
Community Advisor
gtheberge@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Pier Vallières
Communication Advisor - Foreign Investments Promotion and Prospecting
mpvallieres@quebecinternational.ca