Communications and economic studies

Our professionals in charge of economic studies and strategic monitoring ensure that you have access to quality economic information, while our communications specialists take care of all the operations related to communications, public relations and marketing.

Together, they highlight the region’s assets, promote the organization’s services and benefits and set the direction for development strategies based on the economic context.

Communications and marketing
France Dubuc
Communications and Marketing Officer
fdubuc@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Pier Richard
Senior Director – Public and Corporate Affairs
mprichard@quebecinternational.ca

Economic Studies and Strategic Watch

Abdoul Echraf
Economist
aechraf@quebecinternational.ca
Émile Émond
Economist
eemond@quebecinternational.ca
El Hadji Djime Nimaga
Economist
elnimaga@quebecinternational.ca

Communications and marketing

Karine de Hollain
Director - Communications and Marketing
kdehollain@quebecinternational.ca
Émilie Albisser
Senior advisor - Strategic marketing and outreach – Attraction (ART et PIE)
ealbisser@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Pier Vallières
Senior advisor - Strategic Marketing and Outreach - Niches of excellence and LE CAMP
mpvallieres@quebecinternational.ca
Amina Amrar
Communication Advisor - Talent attraction and retention
aamrar@quebecinternational.ca
Laurence Belzile
Communication Advisor - Talent attraction and retention
lbelzile@quebecinternational.ca
Cassandra Fortin
Communication Advisor – Niches of excellence
cfortin@quebecinternational.ca
Caroline Gilbert
Communication Advisor - Commercialisation, Exportation and Innovation
carolinegilbert@quebecinternational.ca
Amélia Grenier
Communication Advisor - LE CAMP
agrenier@quebecinternational.ca
Alexandra Lopez
Communication Advisor - Talent attraction and retention
alopez@quebecinternational.ca

Public Relations and Corporate Communication

Sylvie Fortin
Public Relations and Corporate Communication
sfortin@quebecinternational.ca
Gabriel Théberge
Senior Advisor – Social media and digital communications
gtheberge@quebecinternational.ca
Natalia Firszt
Graphic designer
nfirszt@quebecinternational.ca
Elsa Iskander
Advisor – Press Relations and Public Communications
eiskander@quebecinternational.ca
Fredy Rios
Communications Advisor – Corporate and Digital
frios@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Josée Schinck
Advisor – Partnerships and special events
mjschinck@quebecinternational.ca