Foreign investment

Professionals dedicated to exploring foreign investment opportunities keep busy attracting new capital.

To achieve this, they work with a vast network of regional and international partners and monitor foreign company subsidiaries located in our territory. They are also called upon to roll out different strategies to promote the region's strengths to potential investors and foreign workers.

This team provides various set-up support services ranging from site research to arranging contact with potential financial partners. It is also works to:

  • Identify market opportunities
  • Develop business corridors with different regions of the world to facilitate trade and strategic alliances
Foreign investment
Carol Gilbert
Senior Director - Foreign Investment
cgilbert@quebecinternational.ca
Jacinthe-Eve Arel
Director - Market development and Foreign Investment
jearel@quebecinternational.ca
Priscila Silva
Director – Foreign Investment
psilva@quebecinternational.ca
Salim Yaye
Director - Foreign Investments
syaye@quebecinternational.ca
Danielle Bériau
Advisor – Foreign Investments
dberiau@quebecinternational.ca
Félix-Antoine Chavanelle
Advisor - Foreign Investments
fachavanelle@quebecinternational.ca
Ana Lauria
Project manager - Administration and Logistics
alauria@quebecinternational.ca
Imma Pujol
Project manager - Administration and Logistics
ipujol@quebecinternational.ca