Foreign investment

Professionals dedicated to exploring foreign investment opportunities keep busy attracting new capital.

To achieve this, they work with a vast network of regional and international partners and monitor foreign company subsidiaries located in our territory. They are also called upon to roll out different strategies to promote the region's strengths to potential investors and foreign workers.

This team provides various set-up support services ranging from site research to arranging contact with potential financial partners. It is also works to:

  • Identify market opportunities
  • Develop business corridors with different regions of the world to facilitate trade and strategic alliances
Foreign investment
Tommy Couture
Senior Director - Foreign Investment
tcouture@quebecinternational.ca
Francis Beaulieu
Business Development Director – Foreign Investment
fbeaulieu@quebecinternational.ca
Véronique Giguère
Advisor - International Entrepreneurs
vgiguere@quebecinternational.ca
Nicolas Labrecque-Sauvé
Main Advisor - Foreign Investment
nlabrecque@quebecinternational.ca
Ana Lauria
Project Manager - Foreing Investment
alauria@quebecinternational.ca
Imma Pujol
Project Manager
ipujol@quebecinternational.ca
Priscila Silva
Main Advisor - Foreign Investment
psilva@quebecinternational.ca