Economic Clusters Team

Québec City can be proud of its key sectors. And Québec International can rely on experts to support the development of these sectors. Thanks to their experience and networks, the professionals that make up this team can respond to specific issues in several industries and help align the growth efforts of their various actors.

secteurs de force
Sandra Hardy
Director – Business Services and Cluster Development
shardy@quebecinternational.ca

Life Sciences and Health Technologies

Jean-Michel Garro
Business Development Director – Life Sciences
jmgarro@quebecinternational.ca
Christophe Manhes
Business Developement Director - Québec VITAE
cmanhes@quebecinternational.ca

Technocreativity in Video Games, Animation and Immersive Experiences

Josiane Côté-Paquet
Business Development Director – Québec EPIX
jcotepaquet@quebecinternational.ca

Green and Smart Building

Marc Lapointe
Business Development Director – Québec BVI
mlapointe@quebecinternational.ca

Project Manager

Julie Charland
Project Manager - Administration and Logistics
jcharland@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Josée Schinck
Project Manager - Administration and Logistics
mjschinck@quebecinternational.ca