Administration and Human Resources

Focusing on helping our organization run smoothly, this team is responsible for the technical, financial and human aspects of Québec International. These skilled professionals manage our IT services, help with budget monitoring, make reports to the organization’s partners and find the right resources to grow our team.

Finance and Human Ressources

Finances

Yves Normand
Vice-President – Finance, Business Services and Industrial Clusters
ynormand@quebecinternational.ca
Vicky Roy
Financial Director
vroy@quebecinternational.ca
Tâmara Baldaia
Accounting Technician
tbaldaia@quebecinternational.ca
Jessica Dufour
Accounting Technician
jdufour@quebecinternational.ca
Roxanne Savard Grancher
Accounting and Payroll Technician
rgrancher@quebecinternational.ca

Ressources humaines

Line Lagacé
Vice-President – Business Growth and Foreign Investment
LLagace@quebecinternational.ca
Guylaine Dussault
Coordinator – Human Resources and Administration
gdussault@quebecinternational.ca
Sarah Fessemaz
Human Resources Officer
sfessemaz@quebecinternational.ca
Jessica Torres-Frias
Advisor - Human Resources and Administration
jtorresfrias@quebecinternational.ca

Computer Support

Martin Lavoie
Technological Project Manager
mlavoie@quebecinternational.ca
Nicolas Lebel
Head of Technology Resources
NLebel@quebecinternational.ca
Alexandra Masson
Director – Artificial Intelligence and Digital Solutions
amasson@quebecinternational.ca

Receptionist

Camille Godin
Secretary / Receptionist
cgodin@quebecinternational.ca
Lyse Saucier
Secretary / Receptionist
lsaucier@quebecinternational.ca