Administration and Human Resources

Focusing on helping our organization run smoothly, this team is responsible for the technical, financial and human aspects of Québec International. These skilled professionals manage our IT services, help with budget monitoring, make reports to the organization’s partners and find the right resources to grow our team.

Finance and Human Ressources

Finances

Yves Normand
Vice-President – Finance, Business Services and Industrial Clusters
ynormand@quebecinternational.ca
Vicky Roy
Financial Director
vroy@quebecinternational.ca
Jessica Dufour
Accounting Technician
jdufour@quebecinternational.ca
Daniele Nicolay
Accountant Technician
dnicolay@quebecinternational.ca
Roxanne Savard Grancher
Accounting Technician - Pay
rgrancher@quebecinternational.ca

Ressources humaines

Line Lagacé
Vice-President – Business Growth and Foreign Investment
LLagace@quebecinternational.ca
Guylaine Dussault
Coordinator – Human Resources and Administration
gdussault@quebecinternational.ca
Jessica Torres-Frias
Advisor - Human Resources and Administration
jtorresfrias@quebecinternational.ca

Computer Support

Martin Lavoie
Technological Project Manager
mlavoie@quebecinternational.ca
Nicolas Lebel
IT Technician
NLebel@quebecinternational.ca

Receptionist

Camille Godin
Receptionnist
cgodin@quebecinternational.ca