Attraction and retention of international workers and students

Our attraction and retention of international workers and students professionals help local businesses grow by supporting them in their international recruitment activities.

Thus, the sector deploys a service offering that helps companies reach a competitive position on the international stage and reach these talents. These actions can take the form of:

  • Development activities
  • Support programs
  • Missions abroad
  • Sector networking events
Attraction de talents
Marie-Josée Chouinard
Managing Director – Talent Attraction and Retention
mjchouinard@quebecinternational.ca

Business Support

Étienne Hébert
Director - International Mobility - Information Technologies
ehebert@quebecinternational.ca
Janaina Kamide
Director Business Services Talent Attraction and Retention
jkamide@quebecinternational.ca
Laura Bonilla
Corporate Advisor – Talent Attraction and Retention
lbonilla@quebecinternational.ca
Juliana Carmona
Corporate Advisor – Talent Attraction and Retention
jcarmona@quebecinternational.ca
Dorothée Gaulin
Corporate Advisor – Talent Attraction and Retention
dgaulin@quebecinternational.ca
Omar Laabi
Corporate Advisor – Talent Attraction and Retention
olaabi@quebecinternational.ca
Julie Roy
Senior Corporate Advisor – Talent Attraction and Retention
jroy@quebecinternational.ca

International Mobility and Support for Newcomers

Emmanuelle Gélébart Souilah
Director – International Mobility
egelebart@quebecinternational.ca
Elisa Suhett Rinco
Director - International Mobility
esuhettrinco@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Eve Perron
Advisor – International Mobility
meperron@quebecinternational.ca

Support for International Students and Educational Institutions

Sylvie Bisou
Advisor – Attraction and Retention of International Students
sbisou@quebecinternational.ca
Catherine Paradis
Advisor – International Students
cparadis@quebecinternational.ca
Sophie Fournier
Officer - Administration and Logistics - Talent Attraction and Retention
sfournier@quebecinternational.ca
Clara Fournier-Morin
Advisor - International Mobility
cfourniermorin@quebecinternational.ca
Pascale Morin
Senior Project Manager - Talent Attraction and Retention
pmorin@quebecinternational.ca
Nestor David Roa
Advisor - International Mobility
nroa@quebecinternational.ca
Annick St-Pierre
Project Manager – Talent Attraction and Retention
astpierre@quebecinternational.ca