Digital Transformation and Innovation

Our digital transformation and innovation specialists support business improvement projects to make them more efficient. With their knowledge of financing and support programs as well as their experience with the latest and most efficient practices in innovation and Industry 4.0, they will take your company further while taking into account your specific challenges.

Digital Shift and Innovation Team
Sandra Hardy
Director – Business Services and Cluster Development
shardy@quebecinternational.ca

Centre d'expertise industrielle de Québec International Team

Denis Beauchemin
Director - Digital Transformation and Industry 4.0
dbeauchemin@quebecinternational.ca
Daniel Lavallée
Corporate Advisor - Digital Shift
dlavallee@quebecinternational.ca
Jean-Philippe Martin
Corporate Advisor - Digital Shift
jpmartin@quebecinternational.ca
Jean-Michel Néron
Corporate Advisor – Digital Shift
jmneron@quebecinternational.ca

Techno-Tandem Regional Innovation and Development Space Team

Yousra Abzaoui
Corporate Advisor - Innovation Service
yabzaoui@quebecinternational.ca
Jean-Michel Athot
Corporate Advisor - Innovation Service
jmathot@quebecinternational.ca
Clara Desbiolles
Corporate Advisor - Innovation Service
cdesbiolles@quebecinternational.ca
Alexandra Masson
Director – Artificial Intelligence and Digital Solutions
amasson@quebecinternational.ca
Kevin Pochon
Senior Advisor - Manufacturing Sector and Clean Technologies
kpochon@quebecinternational.ca

Project Managers

Julie Charland
Project Manager - Administration and Logistics
jcharland@quebecinternational.ca
Marie-Josée Schinck
Project Manager - Administration and Logistics
mjschinck@quebecinternational.ca